The official
Platinum-Blue
Web

Platinum-Blue South Africa:
Model E-Card:
 2019 Selections!
Platinum
-Blue
Platinum-Blue Model Agency(Intnl)- NextCasting: Sat,21 Jul'18
Company Profile:

Platinum-Blue Casting Agency

Platinum-Blue is an established Professional South African Casting and commercial agency. We provide our members with the best advertising and promotions through our networking, and immaculate photography by the finest photographers in SA, to get them to the top.

Listed as: http://Platinum-Blue.com/

 
Cape Town        Johannesburg       Durban    
Johannesburg
'Ridge Studio
' on Linksfield Ridge - JHB

Cape Town
'Beach Studio
' on Melkbos- Strand, Cape Town

National Tel +27
(0)83 250 5000
Fax +27
(0)86 602 7301

International
Chicago, Illinois (USA) Office:
Switchboard : +1 312 239-8898

Bookings
Christi Liebermann - Operations Director
christi@Platinum-Blue.com

Virginia Blu - PA to Christi
Virginia@Platinum-Blue.com

Sandi Terranova - Head Booker
Sandi@Platinum-Blue.com

Georgia Spencer-Kandis - Booker
GeorgiaSK@Platinum-Blue.com

Maria Murdock - Booker
maria@Platinum-Blue.com

Administration
Ash Meslo - Managing Director
ash@Platinum-Blue.com

John Embassy - Financial Manager
JohnE@Platinum-Blue.com

Brooklyn Fowler - Bookkeeper
BrookF@Platinum-Blue.com

Rock Harrison - General Enquiries
rock@Platinum-Blue.com

Production -   (Shoots)
RobK-Production Director
RobK@Platinum-Blue.com



    





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








































 

Platinum-Blue

South African Studios:
JHB Studio: Linksfield Drive - Linksfield Ridge, JHB (SA)
CapeTown Studio: 'Beach Studio', MelkbosStrand, CT (SA)

Global Contact Numbers:                       Contact Us (Who's Who)

SA National:   +27  83 250-5000 
International: +1  312  239-8898
Chicago Studio: (International): Chicago, Illinois (USA)

 Platinum-Blue HOME